Art view.

20140804-104049-38449326.jpg

What do EYE see when I look at this painting?

I see me.
I see my brain lavender from the intensified lust I have for knowledge and wisdom, I see my ego in the outline of a man.. I see the garden as my flesh, constantly blossoming through seasons. The scenery reflects my ever so vivid imagination, the little birdy in my ear that won’t shut up about all the stuff he’s heard but knows I need to hear it.

In essence, I see my reflection.

Standard

Leave a Reply

