Serious.

I’m always playing, everything is one big joke to me. Even when shit is real, which is all the time… I still find it funny.

Why is everything a game to me? Do I think I’m a joke? Even when I’m being serious I’m playing. It’s like I’m a big ass kid. Everything is fun and games.

I’ve said this before, but I feel I must say it again, playtime is over. I go through periods of my life where I’m dead serious, I put the jokes on silence and really take shit seriously.. But periodically isn’t cutting it right now.

I say this with such a calm spirit, I truly get it. I’m no longer conflicted or confused as to why things unfold as they do, nor am I questioning the signs..

They’re clear as day.

It’s time to be serious.

Shit real.

Standard

Leave a Reply

