Good morning. 

Wake up, wordpress, word press. (Lol)

It’s a graduation type of morning, Kanye West at his peak. 

I’m up and wi(red). I feel so many things. As time continues to progress along with my personal growth I realize how grateful I am…. All my questions get answe(red), everything I want to know comes to me in due time. 

I feel like I’m in a particular zone, isolated but I never felt more connected to reality. I can see very clear the transition from thought to thing..

— And I wonder, if you know what it means, to find your dreams come true? 

…. I’ve been waiting on this my whole life. These dreams be waking me up at night.. 

All that I’ve been doing is now proving to be the right thing. I feel I sound crazy sometimes, so these days I’m not speaking much. The crazier I feel I sound, the more certain I become within myself. I just don’t feel like exerting energy on convincing or explaining something that I can’t quite word, but feel so deeply passionate about. 

You ever wonder what it all really means? 

Every minute of the day I wonder, and I get the same answer every time: you’re gonna find out. 

Overall I’m in a good space, I feel so confident and excited for what’s to come, everyday I work on my passion and bettering myself in some way shape, or form. Training doesn’t stop, life exercises you every chance it gets.. Gotta be fit. Get it right, get it tight. 

You get back what you put out, what have you been putting out lately? 

Shit real. And I’m just rambling. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

