Road to perfection. 

Yerrrrr what the fuck is good WordPress!? 

Lol I’m just really excited can you tell? 🙂 

I’ve been thinking and moving as usual and as I continue to absorb all that surrounds me, I get so inspi(red).. I have so much I want to discuss and give but I refrain for the sole reason I haven’t settled on my delivery. But I can say with great certainty, the time is coming where I’m confident whole heartedly in how I choose to deliver what I want to express. 

Recently, I made what now is appearing to be a big power move. I made an affirmative decision to have more control of my time and it’s shaping out to be the best thing I could’ve done. While I’m still adjusting and figuring out how to divide my time; One thing screams at me: 

Bitch, explore your hobbies

I feel I’m not good at just one thing, I have many different interests, many in which I may have never expressed to others. But I’m so curious as to what skills I can develop indulging in different things that interest me beyond the need to learn them. 
I’m only here for one lifetime and I want to explore as many aspects of life and what it has to offer while I’m here. While I can. 

Idk what the future holds for certain outside of what I’m working towards and continue to shape through manifestation.. Yet every last detail in life can’t be accounted for; but how you choose to spend your time can be, and you are fully responsible. 

My levels of tolerance and persistence keeps rising as I find myself yet again bursting with motivation to continue to push myself to new heights. 

I feel really good. I do not have much worries these days. 

The focus is zoning in deeper and I’m anxious. 

Perfection is slowly becoming to me the meaning of willing and actually going the extent to make it flawless in every way. 

I intend to create perfectIon in all I do.
Shit is real. 

Standard

One thought on “Road to perfection. 

Leave a Reply

