Something.

Do you think you can have it all ?

Yes? ….. No? …. Unsure?

Why? .. Think deeply.

I feel those who believe you can’t have it all, have nothing.

By nothing I mean nothing to offer the world.

You think of how life works, and the proof is truly in the put in … What you’re willing to put in, determines what, and most importantly how much you get.

Think of a goal, know its achievable based on …let’s say, it has been done before … If you think YOU can’t attain that goal, its because you aren’t willing to do what it takes to make that goal a reality. Let’s be real.

So if you already have that type of mentality imagine you trying to achieve and create your dream life, which has not been done before.

YOUR LIFE HAS NEVER BEEN DONE BEFORE. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE WHO WILL LIVE THIS LIFE.. MAKE THAT CLEAR.

I know I have something, a lot of this something, because although I have what I feel is nothing externally, materially etc .. I know I can have it all.
I know I can create the life I want to live, the life I’m meant to live. I have a lot to give…

You think of your reach, and how people  fuck with your vibe, you make them feel good and not in a vanity manner either, but just a good energy to feed off of… You give them something to believe in. You are the truth: pure. Its felt deeper than any vocal acknowledgement. Although vocally, you’re reminded… In present time, its always felt. You have something.

Shit is real.

For most people, I’ve realized doubt of themselves stop them more often than not.. And in that doubt disguised as not being a believer in the dream, I can see that you just don’t believe you’ll get it done….. Deep down you know it takes work.

NOTHING WILL COME EASY… EVEN THE EASY GETS HARD IN THE LONG RUN.

So what you wanna do?

Better yet, what are you going to do?

You want it all?

If not all, do you at least want something?

Standard

Leave a Reply

