Sweetheart,

We hardly talk, I’ve been doing my thang… I know I’ve been foul baby, ay bay, lately you’ve been all on my brain … Yes Ye.

Helllo WordPress. I’ve been running, and while I have the clarity I might as well speak as I catch my second wind.

Time has always been my teacher, I’m always fascinated at the lessons, homework, tests and experiences time provides me with.

Time is relative. To everything.

Read that twice, maybe three times if you have to.

I’m learning what time means to me in spirit, is different from what it means to me in flesh….. Which explains my wisdom. Physically not much time has gone by, I’m only 24…. But my soul and mind has experienced eternities I could never put into words. 

What does this mean?

Everything and nothing.

When I realized how time differs internally and externally…. I started moving different….I’m a bit faster… But I gotta catch my breath. I gotta let time keep up with me just as much as I’m keeping up with it.

Its confusing at first but the deeper you play with time, reflecting on past, present and future.. Living, reliving and analyzing… Taking note of it all, shit starts to click.

Its a pattern.

We as humans become so emotionally invested in each interaction with time … We become so engulfed in the experience we don’t pay attention to what’s important…

The fact that its happening. Whether good or bad. It’s happening. It happened. We get so worked up with WHY is this happening, when why is ALWAYS revealed later, when the timing is right …. Correct me if I’m wrong.

What’s important is, how is this happening to me? …. What is exactly happening ? Who did I give the power to make this happen? … And apply that to past experiences, you know so clearly now. Apply that to current ones, your perspective automatically changes…. When you rephrase your questioning of time’s circumstantial placement for you… You see more why than if you literally asked why? …. Like a teacher, time gonna show you how, who, what and where, … Why is all of the above. That’s why.

That’s really why.

We go through shit because we have to … Its apart of our journey, our path to wherever our soul desires. Time is what we make it, to measure it is cutting it short.

We focus on the wrong things..

Time is a teacher, who doesn’t cater to our childish tendencies… Stern with discipline to master patience… Wisdom is only attained with experience… Time provides you with every experience you NEED to better you…. How fucking lucky are we really?? We just think of what we want to, learn, embody … Life will call on time…. And walllllllahhh BOOM! You got it. The people, the scenery, the ambience requi(red) to make this moment here, possible. All you have to do is LIVE THROUGH IT.

Bitch, you better get the fucking jewels.

TIME NOT FUCKING AROUND.

the finals come sooner than you think, and the test will be your life…. How well will you know it? What will you have to show for it?

Don’t get caught slipping, they don’t want you to value time and all its lessons.

Shit real… And I’m just rambling.

Standard

Leave a Reply

