No fool..

2nd quarter is here. 

The next three months are crucial. 

I’m going to take my approach to another level I have many things for May planned and literally less than a month to flex, so let’s go. Let’s get it moving. 

I’m still feeling so weird. But I must prove to myself this is it. 

Halftime is 2months away 

Shit real. 

Don’t be a fool and think you have all the time in the world, while you’re dreaming. 

Action overrides intent. 

It doesn’t matter what you intended, it doesn’t matter what was supposed to happen, what happened is what it is. Nothing more, nothing less. 

Let’s be smart and wise about life and ourselves, first and foremost. Shit gets realer and we must remain diligent with our discipline. 

I will master this. 

Practice while I preach, long winded, for longevity. 

I do what I want… What do I really want? 

Time to find out. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

